The New 42nd Street Board of Directors

Fiona Howe Rudin, Chairman
Cora Cahan, President
Shahara Ahmad-Llewellyn Vice Chair
Sarah Long Solomon, Vice Chair
Charles Shorter, Secretary
Andrew Sommers, Treasurer

Herman A. Berliner
Lynne Biggar
Sharon Coplan Hurowitz
Lili Fable
Bill Irwin
Sarah Lane
Ming Cho Lee
Greg Lippmann
John Lithgow
Laura O'Donohue
Katherine Peck
Julio Peterson
Rebecca Robertson
Isabel Rose
Stefanie Katz Rothman
Marc A. Spilker
Christopher L. Staal
Leigh Bishop Taub
Edward F. Torres
Honorary Chairman

Marian S. Heiskell


Barbaralee Diamonstein-Spielvogel,
  Chair, NYS Council on the Arts
Tom Finkelpearl,
  Commissioner, NYC Department of Cultural Affairs
James Patchett,
  President, NYC Economic Development Corp.

Directors Emeriti

Clare R. Gregorian
Terrence McNally
Mary Ann Tighe
Theodore R. Wagner